Everything Makes Me Uncomfortable (With Myself​)​_insecurity remix_mp3

from by Idiotek



Both the 4th and the 5th track were the last ones to be included in the album. They had different versions and also I changed them and their position, and I even had other songs until I decided to make the change at last minute.


from Freezing Point (Bonus Edition), released October 3, 2015
(Originally the song title is 'Everything Makes Me Uncomfortable (With Myself)_insecurity remix.mp3' but due to technical computer inconveniences, maybe some people have trouble with the '.mp3' extension both in the title and in the file title, so this will solve the problems)




Idiotek Barcelona, Spain

Electronic / idm music & video project from Barcelona, Spain.

New album 'Freezing Point' out now

contact / help

Contact Idiotek

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code